Contact Us

Mail
100 – 62 Albert Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 1E9
Phone
204.989.9669
Toll Free (in Manitoba)
1.866.989.9669
Fax
204.989.9660
Email
info@filmtraining.mb.ca
Visit
Located in the Exchange District in the Dingwall Building between McDermot and Notre Dame.
Hours
Open Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

FTM STAFF

Executive Director  |  Neila Benson
Phone: 204.989.9669
Email: neila@filmtraining.mb.ca

Program Manager (Work Experience)  |  Allison Bile
Phone: 204.989.9665
Email: allison@filmtraining.mb.ca

Program Manager (In-Class Training)  |  Adam Smoluk
Phone: 204.989.9667
Email: adam@filmtraining.mb.ca

Marketing and Outreach Co-Ordinator  |  Heather Roscoe
Phone: 204.989.9669
Email: heather@filmtraining.mb.ca

Communications Co-Ordinator and Web Management  |  Mauro Ferritto
Phone: 204.989.9668
Email: mauro@filmtraining.mb.ca

Programs Staff (part-time)  |  Eric Rae
Phone: 204.989.9663
Email: eric@filmtraining.mb.ca